Website Manager

Claremont Little League

Claremont Little League


Notice of Annual Members Meeting 

Claremont Little League Annual Members Meeting June 23rd, 2023


The Claremont Little League Annual Members Meeting will take place at College Park (Near the Snack Bar) on Friday, June 23rd at 5:00 PM.  All Regular members in good standing are invited to attend and vote for the 2023/2024 slate of Board Members.  The absentee ballot can be found here. Please contact Bill Halverson at [email protected] to arrange delivering of the ballot prior to the meeting.

The following people have currently been nominated to the 2023/2024 Board of Directors on the Board of fourteen (14); in alphabetical order.

Jennifer Ballesteros*

Mike Montgomery*

John Bohn*

Amanda Moran*

Genessa Ewald

Matt Serret

Kristina Fernandez

Scott Smith*

Mark Gosnell

Tony Spinrad*

Bill Halverson

Jessie Rodriguez*

CJ Keller

Tina Rodriguez*

*   Indicates currently serving Board Members

In addition, the agenda for the annual meeting will consist of:

·        Electing the Board of Directors

·        Receiving a Report of Claremont Little League Funds

·        Receiving a report of progress

Jenny Ballesteros
Claremont Little League


Claremont Little League
112 Harvard Ave, #223
Claremont, California 91711

Phone: 909-239-7036
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Claremont Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In